today

Today I did not pick up my camera to take a photo.  I did end up talking to Sarah at The Cakery about photography.  She has some Photo students, from CCRI (of all places!) , work displayed right now.  We got to talking about Tom Morrissey and cameras and such.  I wanted to talk longer, but I had an appt. to get to.  Missie, I told her how we met, I didn’t tell her about the bus ride from NYC  :) , just how we worked together in the art gallery.  I then told her how you introduced me and Harry.

Leave a Reply

