mini bags

Harry asked me if I could make a little bag for the minis he takes to play D&D.  I had some scraps of the black Day of the Dead fabric that I used for his tote and some black ribbon and Voila! a little drawstring bag.

It’s about the size of the bag for a menstrual cup.

 

After having a conversation about the Diva Cup with two people at D’s b-day party, it got me thinking.  I’ll be making some mini drawstring bags for my Etsy shop.  Why didn’t I think of this earlier?  I’m in the process of making some this week, so when we come back from vacation there will be items in my Etsy shop.

Leave a Reply

