wtf

I have not felt right since we came back from Houston.  I think I have a pinched nerve thing going on in my lower back.  It’s been slowly feeling better, but…I’ve been having a harder and harder time w/my right hand.  At first I thought it might have to do with my back, but now it feels like my left hand.  This is not good.  I can not have tendonitis in both hands!  I’m having a tough time typing, signing my name, you name it (I’m right-handed).  I’m trying to be careful, but I need to be able to do stuff.  I’ve been wearing on of my compression gloves occasionally on my right hand.  We shall see how things go.

3 thoughts on “wtf

Leave a Reply

