It’s like comparing apples and pears

My second Birdie Sling is done.  I’ve been having issues w/ my hands (as you already know) so I had to ask my mom to finish it for me (just attaching the strap and finishing stuff) . 

I had been admiring the apple and pear fabric for like a year.  I’m glad I finally got it.  Harry helped me pick out the yellow.  We concidered red (I don’t like pink and red together), brown (too dark) and green (it was either too dark or so bright it hurt our eyes), but the yellow was perfect.

7 thoughts on “It’s like comparing apples and pears

    • Sarah says:

      Thanks! I thought you did know how. It’s not that hard, mostly. If you are interested, I can get you a schedule of my mom’s classes (and price).

Leave a Reply

