the rice is ready*

I think I just decided to do a portrait a month, which would be P.A.M. for short, but don’t like the name, so I need to think of something else. Anyone have a good idea?  I’d love to hear suggestions. I kinda miss taking a photo a day, but at the same time it’s nice not having to worry about getting a photo if I forget.  It will give me something to submit for the Creative Circle that we’re forming with Missie, Nick and Dixon.

*I was having trouble thinking of a title.  I heard the rice cooker flip to warm, so I went with what I was thinking. 

4 thoughts on “the rice is ready*

  1. Robyn says:

    I automatically thought of “Moi a Mes”, “moi” obviously being French for “me” and “mes” being Spanish for “month”. I just like alliteration, lol, even if I have to combine two or more languages. But my mind tends to float in such odd little directions, so I dunno…

Leave a Reply

