Sometimes I like to really torture myself

While in Joann’s this afternoon I looked at the Fall issue of Interweave Knits.  Why? Oh why did I do that?!  :(   Fuckin’ tendonitis!  If you’re interested, here’s a link to a preview of the patterns.  I like the look of the Scoop Pullover, but it would not look right on me with my big boobs.    The Frejya Sweater is pretty.  Looove the Bandelier Socks!   The French Braid Pullover is beautiful and I’d totally wear that!  Laporte Avenue Tote is cute, but it’s felted, so I can’t even ask for it as a gift.  The Clásica Coat is the on the cover and is what caught my attention.  It looks so cozy and comfy.  The Trellis and Vine Pullover, Berry and Bramble Cardigan, Alpaka Tunic and Rosamund’s Cardigan are all so pretty!

 

Leave a Reply

