Blogiversary

Today, September 20th is my blogiversary!  It will be two years that I have been on WordPress.  In two years I have  posted over 604 times.  My top tag is “photos”.  Big surprise?  ;) 

What has changed?  I no longer talk about knitting, and now concentrate on photography (my first creative love).  Maybe someday when my hand feels normal I’ll be able to knit again.  We shall see.  I’ve gone from being single(even though I didn’t concider myself single) to married.  I can’t even imagine not having Harry in my life.  He’s my best friend.  That’s about it really.  What will this year bring?

2 thoughts on “Blogiversary

Leave a Reply

