top ten

The top ten searches of all time to find my blog are:

hen party  
tacgnol  
knitting daily  
bachelorette party cake  
bachelorette party cakes  
i rode my bicycle past your window last  
knitting pinup  
esther sabatino  
farrow rib scarf pattern  
vandergraft generator

 

The top ten posts of all time are:

wedding cake and topper 1,006
Saturday – Hen Party (Warning! Some adu 973
Knitting updates  
About  
Poll  
warm toesies for me  
I rode my bicycle past your window last    
Robyn’s dress  
Days 58 & 59  
new spring wreath

 

I think the Bachelorette party post will forever be my top post due to people doing searches for “adult” stuff.  *sigh*  Damn internet.

2 thoughts on “top ten

Leave a Reply

