To ‘do or not to ‘do that is the question

I’ve been thinking about dying part of my hair blue or pink again.   Here are a few photos of me with pink and green.  Green was fun.  I felt like a superhero.

Photobucket

I want to say it was about 2003, so that would make me about 29 in the photos.  Really?  I thought I was a younger than that.  Hmmm. Today was the first day since cutting my hair that I miss having it long.  What do y’all think?  Am I “too old” to have it a fun colour?  I think I’d do what I did the last time and just in the front.

Leave a Reply

