soon a walk down memory lane

We were recently cleaning out the computer room and I came across the ole family photos I got when we were going through my dad’s stuff after he past away.  I found the photo of my hand that he took when I was like 4 and I have the one I did myself when I took Photo I.  I’ll be sharing those and some other older photos soonish.  I just have to scan them, which takes time. 

Seems as if the rain has let up, so that will be nice for Harry and the guys as they are out tonight for Derrick’s Bachelor Party.  I’m praying for no rain tomorrow or next saturday.

Leave a Reply

