~ 10 Years ~

Ten years ago today we acknowledged we had feelings for each and had our first hug, kiss and “date”.  I put date in quotes because we had been going to movies a lot beforehand, and Harry paid for me several times ’cause I was still looking for a job from when I got back from my summer on Block Island.  I hate to stop acknowledging this anniversary since it’s the longer one. It seems once you are married people use their wedding anniversary and not their dating anniversary.

I can’t imagine going through life without him.  He’s my best friend.

Happy 10 years of being together Harry! 

Olive!*

 

*inside joke

2 thoughts on “~ 10 Years ~

Leave a Reply

