stuuuuuuuuuuuff

I did end up buying some pink hairdye a few weeks ago.  I have not done it yet.  For the past week or so I’ve been thinking of not doing it.  I keep thinking that I’m too old, etc, etc, etc.  Harry said to go for it.  I have no job, or major commitment where it would be a hinderence.  I’ve bought the product, so I am going to do it, I just don’t know how long I’ll keep it.

I will not be posting the photos I shared for our Creative Circle 5 on sunday.  They are secret….for now.  ^_~

I started to write a poem a few months ago about summer (doesn’t that feel like it was forever ago?) that I need to work on.  I’m not big on writing like that (I think of it as Harry’s thing), but occasionally the mood strikes.  This morning while sitting on the porch enjoying my breakfast (I hadn’t done that in forever!), I wrote some stuff down.  Once I feel confident enough, I will share.

I’ve been slacking about my daily walking and/or yoga.  I need to get back into it.  I’ve felt a bit out of sorts for the last couple of months.  We had the weddings, Halloween parties and Harry was on vacation last week.  I just need to get back into the swing of things.  Thanksgiving is in a few weeks and then it will Christmas time.  Ugh.

I feel so far behind on posting photos, but I wonder if it’s even worth it.  It feels like noone (except for occasionally Harry and Liz) read this.  I try to make this interactive, for people to feel free to comment, etc., but it just doesn’t seem to be working. 

How was your October? 

 

4 thoughts on “stuuuuuuuuuuuff

  1. Robyn says:

    I hear ya. I have been all out of sorts, too. Going-going-going nonstop. And look. Here we are. It is almost Thanksgiving and I have many Christmas gifts and creative exchange things to make.

    (*sigh*)

    Where does the time go???

Leave a Reply

