random stuff

The other day Harry shared this link on FB (as had I).  I had to share it here also.  Putting Weird Things in Coffee

Today Jessica (aka Figpox on Ravelry) shared this and I just had to share it too.  Unhappy Hipsters

Thanks to Robyn’s friend Ruben for this fun site about the Fucking Weather.

Dork Tower is a webcomic Harry reads and occasionally shares with me.  The current story arc is about White Wolf (Vampire gaming) and the current thing about vampires in pop culture.  It continues on from here.

On a little more serious note…..

 Sometime after my dad passed away my brother travelled around Europe for four months or so.  Friday night I finally got around to looking at some of his photos on Flickr.  This is the town our dad lived in!  It was my first time seeing photos of it.  I’ve been wondering what it looked like.  While there, Chris scattered some of Dad’s ashes in the river.

Leave a Reply

