GRRRR

Facebook is really pissing me off right now!  They changed the layout, again.  This time I really hate it.  I am not getting anything new in my ‘news feed’.  The only way I saw Harry’s second status was ’cause he tagged me in it.  I got his first one only recently and it said “5 hours” for the time.  The new photo uploader is annoying too.  It automatically posts the photos before you have a chance to edit them!  If they don’t do something to fix things I am just tempted to possibly leave.  >_>  Gaaah!

2 thoughts on “GRRRR

  1. Robyn says:

    Oh I know! In the past the changes were fairly minor. This, however, is ridiculously annoying to no end! If they don’t either simplify it, or just MAKE IT WORK, I am going to ditch it, too. I have too much going on to deal with completely annoying websites!

Leave a Reply

