so many heart shaped desserts

So that’s how you make heart designs in cappaccinos!  I’ve always wanted to get a coffee with a design.  Ya, I’m a dork like that. 

The Martha Stewart website has a ton of ideas for desserts for Valentine’s Day.  Some much more reasonable than others (’cause you know it’s Martha).  I’m liking the Ginger Sugar Cookies, Dried Cranberry Shortbread Hearts, and especially the Molten Mocha Cakes.  

 I am normally against Valentine’s Day, but this year I’ve decided to embrace it, a little be at least.  Harry asked what I would like for dinner and I still need to make a decision.

One thought on “so many heart shaped desserts

  1. Robyn says:

    Wowzers. I am seriously considering the giner ones and the cranberry ones, although I may do them with cherries instead.

    I look forward to your recipe book-esque pictures of your finished product(s).

Leave a Reply

