a bunch of linky-dinks

I think this is the tomato salad we had in Newport when Robyn came to visit in 2007!  OH.MY.GOD.  It’s soooooooo good!  I still think about it.

These look really decadent! 

I love making cupcakes, and these look amazing

Can you imagine making your own Chocolate-Hazelnut Spread?!  I really want to try it someday.

While on Etsy the other day, I saw a Light Bulb Terrarium!  How ingenious!

Bruce Lee’s Top 7 Fundamentals for Getting Your Life in Shape

From Smitten by Britain, I found a link to the cutest biscuits ever!

4 thoughts on “a bunch of linky-dinks

Leave a Reply

