And the creepy sister award goes to….

How is it that I had never seen What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?  I only really (recall) hearing about it about a year ago or so.  When Missie’s mom dressed up as Baby Jane for Halloween, I knew then that I had to see it.   Harry and I just finished watching it.  Wow!  It was superb!  It was nominated for several awards.  The cinematography was amazing.  There were points where it reminded me of Sunset Blvd.  (cinematography, certain plot points, the staircase).

By the way, Missie….Now that I’ve seen the movie I have something to compare your mom’s singing too.  Wow!  Dead on! 

I’m tempted to read the book so I can compare the two.  Maybe I will someday.

Leave a Reply

