CC 8

For sunday’s Creative Circle I showed the edits I had made to one photo.  The winner was more contrast.

 This is part of a metal sunflower at the Steel Yard in Providence.  I had gone one day during the summer with my mom to check on some of her pottery.

The second bunch of photos were one photo with different filters.  The clear choice for everyone (not me, hence me showing them) was….

 This was from the day I couldn’t decide on one photo, so I did the screenshot.

Sense it was a small group that day (me, Harry, Dixon and Missie) I shared one poem I found that I wrote in 1995 (I was 21) and the November Morning I had posted here in well, November.  I will share the other poem once I work on it.  The “morning” one I need to only adjust a few things.

One thought on “CC 8

Leave a Reply

