Wooster-shire sauciness

Do you often wonder…What if Bertie Wooster, rather than being a mere layabout, was also Batman?

(For those who may not know, I love the Jeeves & Wooster books by PG Wodehouse, along with the tv series.  Batman is my favourite comic book superhero.  I esp. like dark and moody Batman.)

Ever feel like yodeling?  You know you want to. 

Check out page 35.  It’s my brother’s Brain Freeze ice cubes!

For the Crazy Cat People….

Dan sent this to me today.  He knows me so well.  :)http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=103600279659465

Leave a Reply

