4 thoughts on “Day 97

  1. Robyn says:

    Ooh, my likey.

    I have a question about these bottles. I have an aluminum water bottle of this type. I have filled it with water filtered through our Brita. Whether I chill it in the fridge or not, I think it makes the water taste like, well, metal. Am I weird? Is it my bottle? Is it the water? I have so many fillings and crowns and such in my mouth, I am very sensitive to metal in my mouth. It sends a chill down my spine the have a metal utencil touch my teeth – Just thinking about it makes my blood curl and gives me goosebumps. Am I a weirdo? For this, specifically?

Leave a Reply

