might be the end

I’m not sure if I’m going to continue doing P365 this year.  I took a couple days off last week (using older photos) and well frankly, it was nice not taking a picture.  I’d rather take a photo because I want to, not because I feel I have to.  Also, because I have done this before, I am running out things to photograph that I have not done already.  Just letting y’all know that I might not continue.

ETA:

I think I might to try to do one older photo a week for now, just to make easier on myself.  We shall see.

2 thoughts on “might be the end

  1. Robyn says:

    I fully support whatever decision you make! Although I must say, seeing a picture each day from a previous year has been cool. I retrospective, if you will…

Leave a Reply

