things that have caught my attention

A poster of caffeine, which I found very interesting.  They did not include any tea.  I would have liked to have seen that comparison.

Nicki posted this on FB and I just think it’s an awesome idea for the cleanup of the oil spill.

Make your own yoga mat cleaner!

The smoke from the big fire in Canada reached Woonsocket monday evening.  I tried getting pics but you just couldn’t tell.

Last week Harry told me about some photos from the latest Harry Potter got leaked online.  They are shots from the last scene.  Yes, they are doing it just like in the book.  A few days ago my curiosity got the best of me and I did look it up.  Wow, that’s a good makeup job!

Leave a Reply

