Needles and pins? No thank you.

Been so uncomfortable now for days.  My whole body is tingling and numb.  This has happened once before many years ago (the year I worked at Athena’s).  I want to bake a citrus pound cake (the weather is so nice today!), but forgot to get the sour cream. So it would require me to go out to get some.  I’m just too tired.  I called my doc’s office to see if I can get an appt. and I have one for 8:30am.  Hopefully I’ll find out something.  I looked on Webmd this am, which really I should not do as it brings out my hypochondria (in h.s. I was convinced that I had luekemia and was going to die).  I’ve pretty much convinced myself that I have MS and will end up in a wheelchair.

6 thoughts on “Needles and pins? No thank you.

    • Sarah says:

      I generally don’t go on, but wanted to get an idea of what I might be up against. I really should know better.

  1. ~m says:

    oh, webMD paranoia,
    you get us alll, some day!

    goodluck with it. Be sure ask what the co-pay, if any, for the test will be!

Leave a Reply

