How To Be Alone

A friend on FB posted this and I had to share.

4 thoughts on “How To Be Alone

  1. harrylthompsonjr says:

    That was nice, if not a wee bit long. It makes lonely not seem so bad, but lonely is pretty bad, and you can be lonely even if you aren’t alone. However, the overall message of “enjoy life even if it isn’t normal and what everyone expects” is a good message.

    Speaking of lonely, I think that the Mountain Goats’ album Get Lonely is the best exploration of the feeling of loneliness in a musical form.

    ~H

  2. Debbie R. says:

    I liked the video. I think she is saying everyone needs some alone time and it’s o.k. to accept that fact. I know sometimes I enjoy having some quiet time by myself sometimes.

Leave a Reply

