Music to get in the mood for Halloween

Since it’s Octoberfest I figured I’d share a few of my favourite Goth songs.  *Warning – Some of these I would not concider safe for work (mostly the Type O)*

And anything by Voltaire of course. 

The Vampire Club

Graveyard Picnic

Anniversary {We danced to this at our wedding reception! ^^ }

The Man Upstairs (some swearing)

Ravens Land

When You’re Evil

Hell in a Handbasket (live)

Day of the Dead {I really like the Rough Cut version}

Reggae Mortis

Goodnight Demonslayer (live)

Leave a Reply

