personal victory

My starting location

I made it to the water treatment plant from the Rec Facility along the bikepath!  It’s been a personal goal since I they finally connected the two (about year or two ago) My pedometer clocked .70 mile.  It’s not as far as I thought it was.  I want to recalibrate my pedometer just to make sure it is accurate.

The Water Treatment Plant

My iPod died right when I got done taking a few photos.  The return trip was not as exciting sans Demons&Wizards and Lady Gaga .

Leave a Reply

