I HAS GLASEZ!

They are my older pair, but that’s ok.  My newer ones have debris all over them.  Need to bring them to the eye doc just to have them checked out.

Harry’s kilt outfit is at the dry cleaners.  We have five bags of trash just from today.  Some clothes might be salvageable.   Lisa and I cleaned all the dvds last night.  One case is missing (L’s), but considering how many we have it’s amazing what is ok.

I went to the doctor today just to make sure I don’t any issues from inhaling the smoke, plus I’ve felt like I was coming down with something for a few weeks.  I’ve lost 5 pounds since October!  Wooo!  No fever, no antibotics needed.  Sore throat could be from the stress, smoke, etc.  Confusion is from the stress of everything too.

We got a package today from one of my fellow Ravelry Newlyweders, blacktabi.  :)

2 thoughts on “I HAS GLASEZ!

    • Sarah says:

      Hey Kim! I just started knitting again after a year or so of not. We salvaged my yarn, but I haven’t smelled it yet. I’ll PM you via Rav.

Leave a Reply

