Two Months

Today marks two months since we lost our home and cat(s). It’s been a long process of getting our lives back to normal. Every day it gets a little better. Loosing Izzy was really hard, then loosing Dante too, was a lot. We got a condolence card today from the vets. That was very nice of them to do that.

I’m making something for supper that I’ve been saying I’ve wanted to make for two months now. Harvest Soup! I wanted to make it while staying at my in-laws, but the volume of veggies was too much for my FIL (he’s a meat-n-potato man).

The Brain Freeze soap looks great in the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

