Narrowing it down…maybe

I’m back to thinking about shawl’s. I’ve narrowed it down to three (for now). I checked on Ravelry and all three have some made with Sea Silk so yay for that!

The Rose Lace Stole, which I’m not sure how to get the pattern since I don’t have any issues of Interweave Knits.

Rock Island Shawl which I saw in person in WEBS.

Vernal Equinox Shawl (Ravelry link only). I saw a friend’s shawl in person and it is beautiful!

ETA:

Oh yeah, I saw this yesterday while looking at Twist Collective.

Nymphaeum

 

ETA2:

Ooooh! This is gorgeous. Aeolian Shawl

 

3 thoughts on “Narrowing it down…maybe

  1. harrylthompsonjr says:

    I still smell what the Rock is cooking, but the Vernal is nice as well. The Vernal gets extra points because it has a Batman edge.

Leave a Reply

