Bookworm

Friday I bought a new copy of Good Omens (our old one was lost in the fire). I’ve been wanting to re-read for years now and finally doing it.

By the way, for you fellow bookworms, Goodreads is a fantastic site to keep track of your library. It feeds my slight OCDness very nicely. If you are on there, contact me and we can ‘friend’ each other.

Good OmensGood Omens by Terry Pratchett

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

One of my favourite all time books. I want to reread it as it’s been awhile since I first read it.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

