musical ditties

My current favourite song thanks to Harry for sharing them with me.

Which, it turns out is a cover. Here’s the original song in all its funky 1970s glory. Missie, I can’t help but think you’ll love it. :)

To go along with the Russian theme, here’s a fun song set the melody of Tetris.

11-year-old Sarah would certainly love these, since she wanted to learn Russian ’cause she thought it would be cool. No, I never did learn. I had a hard enough time with French.

 

 

2 thoughts on “musical ditties

Leave a Reply

