Sunday Brunch: French Toast

I made breakfast on Sunday. I think french toast was one of the first things I learned how to cook when I was a kid. My brother and I loved french toast then (and still do).

I like to add a bit of vanilla to the egg mixture right before the cinnamon.

I had a few slices of bacon and a cuppa tea with my french toast. Oh yes, Nutella on french toast is delicious. Try it, you won’t be disappointed. :)

Harry also had some bacon, along with tea or Chai (once again I forget what he had) and a blood orange.

NOM NOM NOM

4 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch: French Toast

  1. harrylthompsonjr says:

    My tea was Morning THUN-DER!

    It was nice to have breakfast made for me. Kinda like how I made supper for you on Saturday?

    :)

    -H

Leave a Reply

