Next Book to Read

What book is next on your To-Read list?

Hm… I’m not sure. I’m about 3/4 through American Gods right now (second time reading it). I’ll probably be finished with it at the end of the month. If that is the case, I think I might pick something from my queue on Goodreads that I’ve deemed “summer reading”.

Powered by Plinky

One thought on “Next Book to Read

  1. harrylthompsonjr says:

    Number 1, the picture is great. It looks VERY professional. Kudos!

    Number the second, I have no idea what I want to read next, but going to the library website should cure that quickly. All I know is that I want to read something good, something that will stick with me for a while.

    Either that or a graphic novel…

    -H

Leave a Reply

