Day 4, 30 DPC 2012

Favourite Colour

My favourite colour is a very specific shade of teal (the dangle earrings are the closest thing I have to it), but I equally love pale teal, cobalt blue and lime/Kelly green. My hair has been all of these colours at some point (not all of it, just the front section) now that I think about it. It was blueish when I met Harry, actually. :) I always referred to the colour as the ocean, since it went from dark blue to light blue.

Evidence #1 –  my Colour board on Pinterest

Evidence #2 – the washcloth I just recently finished for myself (Rav link)

Leave a Reply

