Day 28, 30 DPC 2012

Daily Routine

Breakfast!

Every day I have a bowl of oatmeal. Since it’s the warm time of the year, I have at least two strawberries in it. Today I had three strawberries, leftover mango, sprinkled some cinnamon and a bit of Stevia for sweetness. I had it with a glass of ice coffee. Have I mentioned how much I love cold brew coffee? Seriously. I don’t even add milk or sweetener to it. The fact that I can drink it in the morning and not worry about my tummy is freaking amazing.

One thought on “Day 28, 30 DPC 2012

Leave a Reply

