Sunday Brunch: mango pancakes

Wow, time is flying by kinda fast this week. I realized a few hours ago I had this post to write. So on with the show.

I first mentioned mango pancakes back in May 2010. We haven’t had them since then so obviously I was jonzin’ for some. :) This past Sunday Harry made them for me. What a swell guy.

We had them once again with vanilla yoghurt (lactose-free for me) and strawberries. Why mess with perfection?

You can see the full recipe at A Little Yum. Thanks again ladies for sharing such a yummy recipe!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sunday Brunch: mango pancakes

Leave a Reply

