GeekLife: The Geeks for Geeks Anti-Massacree Movement

Passing on the word of Geeks for Geeks.

It would be a hideous omission if I did not tell you all that I love the works of Arlo Guthrie. I like his cadence, his word selection, his accent, and just about every little thing that makes his presentation so very folksy, heart-warming, and funny-bone tickling. Not only do I like how he tells a story, but also the stories he tells. Often they are funny, sometimes they have a point, and sometimes they do not. This story has a point. I figured I’d tell you, just in case you were starting to worry. It may be a while before I get to it, but I guarantee that it is there.

Waiting.

Ready to pounce.

So, it has to be over fifteen years ago that, in a basement room, while in the middle of practicing a scene from The Father for an acting class, that my friend M

View original post 1,226 more words

Leave a Reply

